Affiliate CEOs

Affiliate City Statesort descending
Birmingham Urban League
Vacant
(205) 326-0162
Birmingham AL
Tucson Urban League
Deborah Embry
(520) 791-9522
dembry@tucsonurbanleague.com
Tucson AZ
Greater Phoenix Urban League
George Dean
(602) 254-5611
gdean@gphxul.org
Phoenix AZ
Urban League of San Diego County
Ray King
(619) 263-3115
ray.king@sdul.org
San Diego CA
Greater Sacramento Urban League
James Shelby
(916) 286-8601
info@gsul.org
Sacramento CA
Los Angeles Urban League
Nolan Rollins
(323) 299-9660
nolan.rollins@laul.org
Los Angeles CA
Urban League of Metropolitan Denver
Moses Brewer – Interim President
(303) 377-2790
mbrewer@denverurbanleague.org
Denver CO
Urban League of Southern Connecticut
Valerie Shultz-Wilson
(203) 327-5810
vswilson@ulsc.org
Stamford CT
Urban League of Greater Hartford
Adrienne Cochrane
(860) 527-0147
acochrane@ulgh.org
Hartford CT
Greater Washington Urban League
George H. Lambert, Jr.
(202) 265-8200
glambert@gwul.org
Washington, DC DC
Metropolitan Wilmington Urban League
Deborah T. Wilson
(302) 622-4300
dwilson@mwul.org
Wilmington DE
Urban League of Palm Beach
Patrick J. Franklin
(561) 833-1461
frankln@ulpbc.org
West Palm Beach FL
Central Florida Urban League
Shellie Ann Minnis – Interim President
(407) 472-9992 x101
sminnis@cful.org
Orlando FL
Urban League of Greater Miami, Inc.
Willard T. Fair
(305) 696-4450
twfair@bellsouth.net
Miami FL
Urban League of Broward County
Dr. Germaine Smith-Baugh
(954) 584-0777
gsbaugh@ulbcfl.org
Fort Lauderdale FL
Jacksonville Urban League
Richard Danford, Jr.
(904) 723-4007
r.danford@jaxul.org
Jacksonville FL
Tallahassee Urban League
Reverand Ernest Ferrell
(850) 222-6111
turbanleague@yahoo.com
Tallahassee FL
Pinellas County Urban League
Watson L. Haynes, II
(727) 327-2081
whaynes@pcul.org
Saint Petersburg FL
Urban League of Greater Atlanta
Nancy Flake Johnson
(404) 659-1150
njohnson@ulgatl.org
Atlanta GA
Urban League of Greater Columbus, Inc.
Susan Cooper
(706) 322-6840
ceo@urbanleaguegc.org
Columbus GA
Quad County Urban League
Theodia Gillespie
(630) 851-2203
theodia@aol.com
Aurora IL
Madison County Urban League
Brenda Walker McCain
(618) 463-1906
bkwm51@aol.com
Alton IL
Tri-County Urban League
Laraine E. Bryson
(309) 673-7474
lebryson@tcpul.com
Peoria IL
Springfield Urban League
Nina M. Harris
(217) 789-0830
nharris@springfieldul.org
Springfield IL
Chicago Urban League
Andrea Zopp
(773) 285-5800
azopp@thechicagourbanleague.org
Chicago IL
Urban League of Madison County
Mr. Lindsay D. Brown – Interim President
(765) 649-7126
lindsay@ulmadco.comcastbiz.net
Anderson IN
Fort Wayne Urban League
Jonathan C. Ray, MSW
(260) 745-3100
jray@fwurbanleague.org
Fort Wayne IN
Urban League of Northwest Indiana
Vanessa Allen
(219) 887-9621
vallen@ulofnwi.org
Gary IN
Indianapolis Urban League
Tony Mason
(317) 693-7603
tmason@indplsul.org
Indianapolis IN
Urban League of Kansas
Desmond Blake – Interim President
(316) 262-2463
dblake@kansasul.org
Wichita KS
Urban League of Lexington-Fayette County
Porter G. Peeples
(859) 233-1561
pg@ullexfay.org
Lexington KY
Louisville Urban League
Benjamin K. Richmond
(502) 585-4622
brichmond@lul.org
Louisville KY
Urban League of Greater New Orleans
Erika McConduit
(504) 620-2332
emcconduit@urbanleagueneworleans.org
New Orleans LA
Urban League of Eastern Massachusetts
Darnell L. Williams
(617) 442-4519
dwilliams@ulem.org
Roxbury MA
Urban League of Springfield
Henry M. Thomas III
(413) 739-7211
hmthomas@ulspringfield.org
Springfield MA
Greater Baltimore Urban League
J. Howard Henderson
(410) 523-8150
jhh985@aol.com
Baltimore MD
Urban League of Flint
Vacant
(810) 789-7611
Flint MI
Grand Rapids Urban League
Joseph D. Jones
(616) 245-2207
jjones@grurbanleague.org
Grand Rapids MI
Southwestern Michigan Urban League
Kyra Sichinga
(269) 962-5553
kyraul@ulbc.org
Battle Creek MI
Urban League of Detroit & Southeastern Michigan
N. Charles Anderson
(313) 832-4600
ncanderson@deturbanleague.org
Detroit MI
Minneapolis Urban League
Scott Gray
(612) 302-3101
sgray@mul.org
Minneapolis MN
Urban League of Greater Kansas City
Gwendolyn Grant
(816) 471-0550
ggrant@ulkc.org
Kansas City MO
Urban League of Metropolitan Saint Louis
Michael McMillan
(314) 615-3600
mmcmillan@urbanleague-stl.org
Saint Louis MO
Urban League of Greater Jackson
Melissa Dean - Interim CEO
(601) 714-4600
melissa.m.dean@yahoo.com
Jackson MS
Winston-Salem Urban League
Don Williams – Interim President
(336) 725-5614
donwilliams@wsurban.org
Winston-Salem NC
Urban League of Central Carolinas
Dr. Patrick C. Graham
(704) 373-2256
pgraham@urbanleaguecc.org
Charlotte NC
Urban League of Nebraska
Thomas H. Warren, Sr.
(402) 453-9730
twarren@urbanleagueneb.org
Omaha NE
Urban League of Morris County
Mable Davis – Interim Executive Director
(973) 539-2121
mdavis@ulmcnj.org
Morristown NJ
Urban League of Union County
Ella S. Teal
(908) 351-7200
ulunioncty@aol.com
Elizabeth NJ
Urban League of Essex County
Vivian Cox-Fraser
(973) 624-9535
vfraser@ulec.org
Newark NJ
Urban League of Bergen County
Jeffrey Richardson – Interim President
(201) 568-4988
jrichardson@ulbcnj.org
Englewood NJ
Urban League of Hudson County
Elnora Watson
(201) 451-8888
ewatson@ulohc.org
Jersey City NJ
Las Vegas-Clark County Urban League
Kevin E. Hooks
(702) 636-3949
khooks@lvul.org
Las Vegas NV
Urban League of Long Island
Theresa E. Sanders
(516) 570-6645
tsanders@urbanleaguelongisland.org
Hempstead NY
Urban League of Westchester County
Sorraya Sampson
(914) 428-6300
limacss@aol.com
White Plains NY
New York Urban League
Arva Rice - President
(212) 926-8000
arice@nyul.org
New York NY
Broome County Urban League
Jennifer Lesko
(607) 723-7303
jlesko@bcul.org
Binghamton NY
Buffalo Urban League
Brenda W. McDuffie
(716) 854-7625
bmcduffie@buffalourbanleague.org
Buffalo NY
Urban League of Rochester
William G. Clark
(585) 325-6530
wclark@ulr.org
Rochester NY
Greater Stark County Urban League
Vincent Watts
(330) 456-3479
vwatts4591@aol.com
Canton OH
Greater Warren-Youngstown Urban League
Thomas S. Conley
(330) 394-4316
tconley@wyul.org
Warren OH
Akron Urban League
Fred Wright
(234) 542-4132
fwright@akronurbanleague.org
Akron OH
Greater Toledo Urban League
Vacant
(419) 243-3343
Toledo OH
Urban League of Greater Southwestern Ohio
Donna Jones Baker
(513) 281-9955
djbaker@gcul.org
Cincinnati OH
Urban League of Greater Cleveland
Marsha Mockabee
(216) 622-0999
mmockabee@ulcleveland.org
Cleveland OH
Columbus Urban League
Stephanie Hightower
(614) 257-6300
shightower@cul.org
Columbus OH
Lorain County Urban League
Frank Whitfield
(440) 323-3364
fwhitfield@lcul.org
Elyria OH
Metropolitan Tulsa Urban League
Vacant
(918) 584-0001
Tulsa OK
Urban League of Greater Oklahoma City
Valerie Thompson, Ph.D.
(405) 424-5243
vthompson@urbanleagueok.org
Oklahoma City OK
Urban League of Portland
Michael Alexander
(503) 280-2600
malexander@ulpdx.org
Portland OR
Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh
Esther L. Bush
(412) 227-4802
ebush@ulpgh.org
Pittsburgh PA
Urban League of Lancaster County
Vacant
(717) 394-1966
Lancaster PA
Urban League of Philadelphia
Rosalyn McPherson
(215) 985-3220
rmcpherson@urbanleaguephila.org
Philadelphia PA
Shenango Valley Urban League
Michael L. Wright
(724) 981-5310
mlw@neohio.twcbc.com
Farrell PA
Urban League of Rhode Island
Belinda L. Philippe – Interim President
(401) 351-5000
belinda.ulri@gmail.com
Providence RI
Urban League of the Upstate, Inc.
Jil M. Littlejohn
(864) 244-3862
ulupstate@aol.com
Greenville SC
Urban League of Columbia
James T. McLawhorn, Jr.
(803) 799-8150
culsc@aol.com
Columbia SC
Charleston Trident Urban League
Otha Meadows
(843) 769-8173
otha.meadows@ctul.org
Charleston SC
Memphis Urban League
Tonja Sefley-Baymon
(901) 272-2491
tbaymon@memphisul.org
Memphis TN
Knoxville Area Urban League
Phyllis Y. Nichols
(865) 524-5511
pynichols@thekaul.org
Knoxville TN
Urban League of Greater Chattanooga
Warren E. Logan, Jr.
(423) 756-1762
wloga13028@aol.com
Chattanooga TN
Urban League of Middle Tennessee
Patricia P. Stokes
(615) 254-0525
pstokes@urbanleagueofmidtn.org
Nashville TN
Austin Area Urban League
William “Teddy” McDaniel
(512) 478-7176
teddy_mcdaniel@aaul.org
Austin TX
Houston Area Urban League
Judson W. Robinson, III
(713) 393-8700
judrob@haul.org
Houston TX
Northern Virginia Urban League
(To Be Provided)
(703) 836-2858
Alexandria VA
Urban League of Greater Richmond
Shalonda Carter – Board Chair
(804) 649-8407
shalondacarter@urbanleaguerichmond.org
Richmond VA
Urban League of Hampton Roads
Edith G. White
(757) 627-0864
ewhite@ulhr.org
Virginia Beach VA
Urban League of Metropolitan Seattle
Pamela Banks
(206) 461-3799
pbanks@urbanleague.org
Seattle WA
Tacoma Urban League
Victoria Woodwards - Interim President
(253) 383-2007
Tacoma WA
Urban League of Racine and Kenosha
Yolanda Santos-Adams - Interim President
(262) 637-8532
yadams2013@gmail.com
Racine WI
Milwaukee Urban League
Ralph Hollmon
(414) 374-5850
rhollmon@tmul.org
Milwaukee WI
Urban League of Greater Madison
Edward Lee – Interim President
(608) 729-1200
elee@ulgm.org
Madison WI