Affiliate CEOs

Affiliate City Statesort descending
Birmingham Urban League
William Barnes
(205) 326-0162
Birmingham AL
Tucson Urban League
Deborah Embry
(520) 791-9522
dembry@tucsonurbanleague.org
Tucson AZ
Greater Phoenix Urban League
George Dean
(602) 254-5611
gdean@gphxul.org
Phoenix AZ
Urban League of San Diego County
Ray King
(619) 266-6237
ray.king@sdul.org
San Diego CA
Greater Sacramento Urban League
Cassandra H.B. Jennings
(916) 286-8600
cjennings@gsul.org
Sacramento CA
Los Angeles Urban League
Nolan Rollins
(323) 299-9660
nolan.rollins@laul.org
Los Angeles CA
Urban League of Metropolitan Denver
Sean E. Bradley
(303) 377-2790
sbradley@denverurbanleague.org
Denver CO
Urban League of Southern Connecticut
Valerie Shultz-Wilson
(203) 327-5810
vswilson@ulsc.org
Stamford CT
Urban League of Greater Hartford
Adrienne Cochrane
(860) 527-0147
acochrane@ulgh.org
Hartford CT
Greater Washington Urban League
George H. Lambert, Jr.
(202) 265-8200
glambert@gwul.org
Washington, DC DC
Metropolitan Wilmington Urban League
VACANT
(302) 622-4300
Wilmington DE
Urban League of Palm Beach County, Inc.
Patrick J. Franklin
(561) 833-1461
frankln@ulpbc.org
West Palm Beach FL
Central Florida Urban League
Glenton Gilzean
(407) 841-7654
ggilzean@cful.org
Orlando FL
Urban League of Greater Miami, Inc.
Willard T. Fair
(305) 696-4450
twfair@bellsouth.net
Miami FL
Urban League of Broward County
Dr. Germaine Smith-Baugh
(954) 584-0777
gsbaugh@ulbcfl.org
Fort Lauderdale FL
Jacksonville Urban League
Richard Danford, Jr.
(904) 723-4007
r.danford@jaxul.org
Jacksonville FL
Tallahassee Urban League, Inc.
Reverand Ernest Ferrell
(850) 222-6111
turbanleague@yahoo.com
Tallahassee FL
Pinellas County Urban League, Inc.
Watson L. Haynes, II
(727) 327-3568
whaynes@pcul.org
Saint Petersburg FL
Urban League of Greater Atlanta
Nancy Flake Johnson
(404) 659-1150
njohnson@ulgatl.org
Atlanta GA
Urban League of Greater Columbus, Inc.
Susan Cooper - Interim President
(706) 322-6840
ceo@urbanleaguegc.org
Columbus GA
Quad County Urban League
Theodia Gillespie
(630) 851-2203
theodia@aol.com
Aurora IL
Madison County Urban League
Brenda Walker McCain
(618) 463-1906
bkwm51@aol.com
Alton IL
Tri-County Urban League
Laraine E. Bryson
(309) 673-7474
lebryson@tcpul.com
Peoria IL
Springfield Urban League, Inc.
Nina M. Harris
(217) 789-0830
nharris@springfieldul.org
Springfield IL
Chicago Urban League
Shari E. Runner
(733) 285-5800
srunner@thechicagourbanleague.org
Chicago IL
Indianapolis Urban League
Tony Mason
(317) 693-7603
tmason@indplsul.org
Indianapolis IN
Fort Wayne Urban League
Jonathan C. Ray, MSW
(260) 745-3100
jray@fwurbanleague.org
Fort Wayne IN
Urban League of Northwest Indiana, Inc.
Dr. Vanessa Allen
(219) 887-9621
vallen@ulofnwi.org
Gary IN
Urban League of Kansas
Melody McCray-Miller - Interim President
(316) 262-2463
melodymiller56@gmail.com
Wichita KS
Urban League of Lexington-Fayette County
Porter G. Peeples
(859) 233-1561
pg@ullexfay.org
Lexington KY
Louisville Urban League
Sadiqa N. Reynolds
(502) 585-4622
sadiqa@lul.org
Louisville KY
Urban League of Louisiana
Erika McConduit
(504) 620-2332
emcconduit@urbanleaguela.org
New Orleans LA
Urban League of Springfield, Inc.
Henry M. Thomas III
(413) 739-7211
hmthomas@ulspringfield.org
Springfield MA
Urban League of Eastern Massachusetts
Darnell L. Williams
(617) 442-4519
dwilliams@ulem.org
Roxbury MA
Greater Baltimore Urban League
J. Howard Henderson
(410) 523-8150
jhhenderson@gbul.org
Baltimore MD
Urban League of Flint
Reginald Smith - Board Chair

rsmithflint@aol.com
Flint MI
Grand Rapids Urban League
Joseph D. Jones
(616) 245-2207
jjones@grurbanleague.org
Grand Rapids MI
Southwestern Michigan Urban League
Kyra Wallace
(269) 962-5553
kyraul@ulbc.org
Battle Creek MI
Urban League of Detroit & Southeastern Michigan
N. Charles Anderson
(313) 832-4600
ncanderson@deturbanleague.org
Detroit MI
Minneapolis Urban League
Steven Belton
(612) 302-3101
sbelton@mul.org
Minneapolis MN
Urban League of Greater Kansas City
Gwendolyn Grant
(816) 471-0550
ggrant@ulkc.org
Kansas City MO
Urban League of Metropolitan Saint Louis
Michael P. McMillan
(314) 615-3600
mmcmillan@urbanleague-stl.org
Saint Louis MO
Winston-Salem Urban League
James Perry
(336) 725-5614
jperry@wsurban.org
Winston-Salem NC
Urban League of Central Carolinas, Inc.
Nicholas Wharton - Interim President
(704) 373-2256
nicholas.wharton@urbanleaguecc.org
Charlotte NC
Urban League of Nebraska
Thomas H. Warren, Sr.
(402) 453-9730
twarren@urbanleagueneb.org
Omaha NE
Urban League of Morris County
Mable Davis – Interim Executive Director
(973) 539-2121
mdavis@ulmcnj.org
Morristown NJ
Urban League of Union County
Ella S. Teal
(908) 351-7200
ulunioncty@aol.com
Elizabeth NJ
Urban League of Essex County
Vivian Cox-Fraser
(973) 624-9535
vfraser@ulec.org
Newark NJ
Urban League of Bergen County
Jeffrey Richardson – Interim President
(201) 568-4988
jrichardson@ulbcnj.org
Englewood NJ
Urban League of Hudson County, Inc.
Muhammad Umar - Interim President
(201) 451-8888
mumar@ulohc.org
Jersey City NJ
Las Vegas-Clark County Urban League
Kevin E. Hooks
(702) 636-3949
khooks@lvul.org
North Las Vegas NV
Broome County Urban League
Jennifer Lesko
(607) 723-7303
jlesko@bcul.org
Binghamton NY
Buffalo Urban League
Brenda W. McDuffie
(716) 250-2400
bmcduffie@buffalourbanleague.org
Buffalo NY
Urban League of Rochester, Inc
William G. Clark
(585) 325-6530
wclark@ulr.org
Rochester NY
Urban League of Long Island, Inc.
Theresa E. Sanders
(631) 882-9512
tsanders@urbanleaguelongisland.org
Massapequa NY
Urban League of Westchester County, Inc.
Sorraya Sampson
(914) 428-6300
limacss@aol.com
White Plains NY
New York Urban League
Arva Rice
(212) 926-8000
arice@nyul.org
New York NY
Urban League of Greater Cleveland
Marsha Mockabee
(216) 622-0999
mmockabee@ulcleveland.org
Cleveland OH
Columbus Urban League
Stephanie Hightower
(614) 257-6300
shightower@cul.org
Columbus OH
Lorain County Urban League
Frank Whitfield
(440) 323-3364
fwhitfield@lcul.org
Elyria OH
Greater Stark County Urban League, Inc.
Colin Louis
(330) 754-1576
clouis@starkcountyul.org
Canton OH
Greater Warren-Youngstown Urban League
Thomas S. Conley
(330) 394-4316
tconley@wyul.org
Warren OH
Akron Urban League
Sadie M. Winlock
(330) 434-3101
swinlock@akronurbanleague.org
Akron OH
Urban League of Greater Southwestern Ohio
Donna Jones Baker
(513) 281-9955
djbaker@gcul.org
Cincinnati OH
Metropolitan Tulsa Urban League
Vacant
(918) 584-0001
Tulsa OK
Urban League of Greater Oklahoma City, Inc.
Valerie Thompson, Ph.D.
(405) 424-5243
vthompson@urbanleagueok.org
Oklahoma City OK
Urban League of Portland
Nkenge Harmon Johnson
(503) 280-2600
nhj@ulpdx.org
Portland OR
Urban League of Philadelphia
Patricia Coulter - Interim President
(215) 985-3220
patricia.coulter1@gmail.com
Philadelphia PA
Shenango Valley Urban League
Dr. Erin Houston
(724) 981-5310
ehouston@neohio.twcbc.com
Farrell PA
Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh
Esther L. Bush
(412) 227-4802
ebush@ulpgh.org
Pittsburgh PA
Urban League of Rhode Island
VACANT
(401) 351-5000
Providence RI
Urban League of the Upstate, Inc.
Jil M. Littlejohn
(864) 244-3862
ulupstate@aol.com
Greenville SC
Urban League of Columbia
James T. McLawhorn, Jr.
(803) 799-8150
culsc@aol.com
Columbia SC
Charleston Trident Urban League
Otha Meadows
(843) 769-8173
otha.meadows@ctul.org
Charleston SC
Memphis Urban League
Tonja Sefley-Baymon
(901) 272-2491
tbaymon@memphisul.org
Memphis TN
Knoxville Area Urban League
Phyllis Y. Nichols
(865) 524-5511
pynichols@thekaul.org
Knoxville TN
Urban League of Greater Chattanooga
Warren E. Logan, Jr.
(423) 756-1762
wloga13028@aol.com
Chattanooga TN
Urban League of Middle Tennessee
Clifton Harris
(615) 254-0525
charris@urbanleagueofmidtn.org
Nashville TN
Austin Area Urban League
William “Teddy” McDaniel
(512) 478-7176
teddy_mcdaniel@aaul.org
Austin TX
Houston Area Urban League
Judson W. Robinson, III
(713) 393-8700
judrob@haul.org
Houston TX
Northern Virginia Urban League
Lavern Chatman-Brown - current point of contact
(703) 836-2858
chatmanlj@aol.com
Alexandria VA
Urban League of Hampton Roads, Inc.
Yvette V. Young - Interim President
(757) 627-0864
yvyoung@ulhr.org
Virginia Beach VA
Urban League of Metropolitan Seattle
Pamela Banks
(206) 461-3792
pbanks@urbanleague.org
Seattle WA
Tacoma Urban League
Victoria Woodwards - Interim President
(253) 383-2007
Tacoma WA
Urban League of Racine and Kenosha
Yolanda Santos-Adams - Interim President
(262) 637-8532
yadams2013@gmail.com
Racine WI
Milwaukee Urban League
Dr. Eve Hall
(414) 374-5850
ehall@tmul.org
Milwaukee WI
Urban League of Greater Madison
Dr. Ruben Anthony
(608) 729-1200
ranthony@ulgm.org
Madison WI