Affiliate CEOs

Affiliate City Statesort descending
Birmingham Urban League
Elaine S. Jackson
(205) 326-0162
burbanleag@aol.com
Birmingham AL
Tucson Urban League
Vacant
(520) 791-9522
Tucson AZ
Greater Phoenix Urban League
George Dean
(602) 254-5611
gdean@gphxul.org
Phoenix AZ
Urban League of San Diego County
Ray King
(619) 263-3115
ray.king@sdul.org
San Diego CA
Greater Sacramento Urban League
James Shelby
(916) 286-8601
info@gsul.org
Sacramento CA
Los Angeles Urban League
Nolan Rollins
(323) 299-9660
nolan.rollins@laul.org
Los Angeles CA
Urban League of Metropolitan Denver
Landri Taylor
(303) 377-2790
ltaylor@denverurbanleague.org
Denver CO
Urban League of Southern Connecticut
Valerie Shultz-Wilson
(203) 327-5810
vswilson@ulsc.org
Stamford CT
Urban League of Greater Hartford
Adrienne Cochrane
(860) 527-0147
acochrane@ulgh.org
Hartford CT
Greater Washington Urban League
Maudine R. Cooper
(202) 265-8200
gwulmrc@aol.com
Washington, DC DC

Pages